The more personal, the more successful

But I find that for myself, without exception, the more I deal with the work as something that is my own, as something that is personal, the more successful it is.” Marian Bantjes

A social media post, a folder, a business card (front and bag) and an internal mailer I designed.

Graphic Design Projects, #5

 

3. 2016- CommsDesktop-SM

32. 2017- TEMP-d6ed- Folder, Design- Chosen

23. 2017- TEMP1- d6 ed- Business Card23. 2017- TEMP2- d6 ed- Business Card

45. 2017- TEMP-The Zoho Brand

Leave a Reply

